Shop
Customer Reviews
ARROW FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
Local Broken Arrow, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (109 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers. Excellent service.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Appreciated the call to make sure someone was home to receive the plant. Kind service and nice arrangement
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

We have done businesses with Arrow flowers for over 20 years. We have always been pleased with quality and attention to detail.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent customer service. The particular flower arrangement I ordered wasn't exactly available, but they called me directly, explained the situation and offered a beautiful alternative (I'm sure upgrade) at no additional cost. The final arrangement was beautiful and even more stunning than the original.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful roses. They even delivered downtown Tulsa. Always receive excellent flowers and services. We highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered and the flowers were delivered that day and my mom was so pleased. She told me they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service!! Especially since I placed a same day order. The arrangement delivered to my mother was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flower arrangement is beautiful and fresh. Nice delivery person. I'm very pleased.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have used Arrow flowers for years and have always been satisfied with their arrangements and they have always been delivered on time.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

she was very happy with the flowers. always have great luck with your shop.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was very nice for you to deliver them to the Tulsa Elks Lodge where I was busy for 2 days doing volunteer work. Every one enjoyed them as well as myself. They are very beautiful. We will keep you in mind when we need flowers again.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was very nice for you to deliver them to the Tulsa Elks Lodge where I was busy for 2 days doing volunteer work. Every one enjoyed them as well as myself. They are very beautiful. We will keep you in mind when we need flowers again.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent, perfect in every way.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was called recently by my Aunt who received the fruit basket, she had nothing but praise for the arrangement. Was promptly delivered and enjoyed by all her visiting guests.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You never know what you get when you order online but when we got to the funeral home we were VERY pleased with the beautiful peace lily that was sent. Will definitely use this florist again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exactly what I ordered, it was delivered on time, and the price was great. I have relatives that live in Broken Arrow and I will be highly recommending Arrow Flowers to them.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exactly what I ordered, it was delivered on time, and the price was great. I have relatives that live in Broken Arrow and I will be highly recommending Arrow Flowers to them.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Timely delivery and the final product was nice. I ordered online so never spoke with anyone directly but they did a great job!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrow Flowers always delivers beautiful flowers! They also are easy to work with and deliver on time.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service as always!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys were amazing! The arrangement my mom got for her birthday was perfect and exactly like I wanted. I will most definitely be using you in the future. Thank you again for your wonderful service.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! Online ordering was fast and easy!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Overall good experience, ordered online but did receive a p hone call to confirm the colors of the arrangement. Great customer service.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a snack / sweets basket for teenage boy. Received a bunch of Thank You's in a text so...I guess he loved it. And delivery was quick! I will definitely order again.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent an order in during the afternoon. I wanted same day delivery. I was impressed and thankful they were able to deliver the flowers during this short window of time. Flowers were beautiful! Will definitely recommend and will use again.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

EXCELLENT! Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site was easy to navigate and shop around. I loved the flowers that were sent and they got there right on time! Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site was easy to navigate and shop around. I loved the flowers that were sent and they got there right on time! Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site was easy to navigate and shop around. I loved the flowers that were sent and they got there right on time! Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The site was easy to navigate and shop around. I loved the flowers that were sent and they got there right on time! Thanks!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Absolutely beautiful roses! Best I've had (as far as quality goes) in a while! Delivery service was great too! I didn't get his name, be he friendliest man!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Nice arrangement mother loved it
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My gift was beautiful
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Communication was good regarding the location where the item was to be delivered. The arrangement arrived looking great. I have no issues and would not hesitate to use Arrow in the future.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I sent my mother flowers. She received them on the day I was told she would and she said that they were beautiful. I live along way and am thankful for the prompt service b
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. I love the purple/dark pink combination. I love the fragrance of the stock that was included in the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers are so beautiful and the man that delivered them was so nice. He was wearing a florist apron and for some reason that made a really positive impression one. Thank you! >^.^<
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I had a great experience with your company. It was a last minute order. I placed the request that morning for an afternoon delivery. You came through with flying colors! My daughter truly appreciated the flowers and said they were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I live in Alaska and order flowers for my dearest Mother. This is such an amazing florist shop. My parents rav about how wonderful the people are and how beautiful the arrangements are. I order last minute sometimes due to my paydays, but they work an order in for me so that I am able to show my Mama the appreciation and love she deserves even thought we are thousands of miles a part. Thank you Arrow Flowers for being so wonderful to work with!!!!!!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

You all are awesome!! your arrangements are always beautiful !!! Thank you for always doing such a great job!!:)))
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Yall have been great but wish you had a reward system because I buy some flowers just about once a week ! Other than that im satisfied
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Prompt delivery and gorgeous flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I loved them!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My wife lived her valentine arrangement!!!! The delivery was on time. Thank you all so much. Will definitely use you guys in the future:).
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering was easy, recipiant called to thank me and told me delverer was very informative about how to take care of the plant. Great Service!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and swift delivery ! Thanks
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrow flowers has been delivering excellent products for many years, never disappointed. Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service I received. The store did not have the plant that I originally ordered but they called me and recommended an alternative. The recipient loved the plant and when I saw it, I was equally impressed!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I received an arrangement from Arrow Flowers.... absolutely stunning!!!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement and chocolates were both beautiful and fresh as though just picked. I couldn't have been happier with my gift or the florist who arranged and delivered them.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The delivery guy was friendly enough. Although I had receive a call for delivery in the morning, it was delivered late afternoon.But it was alright. The flowers were fresh and nicely arranged.
Date: Aug 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

So helpful! Made sure my last minute order was delivered on time! Patient with my call to make sure!!
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great way to order flowers.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I used Arrow flowers & Gifts for my daughters wedding and they did a fantastic job. Will use again for my floral needs. Thanks Arrow for making my daughters day less stressful.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The recipients were very pleased with the surprise arrival of the beautiful floral arrangement. Through Arrow Flowers & Gifts, we were able to express love & care to them!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Only florist I use in the Tulsa area.
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

I had the Lavender Mist arrangement delivered to my neighbors and they absolutely loved it! Thank you so much!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered from TN via web, delivered in OK. Arrived as appeared...Mother was tickled pink! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers and the arrangement of them were absolutely spectacular. I've never had more beautiful flowers. They are STILL beautiful, days later, and enhanced my office and now my home. A great choice of vendors and arrangements. I love them.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent presentation, as pretty as could be, and speedy quick delivery! Highly recommend
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers! Great service!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks again for a beautiful arrangement in memory of a loved one!
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not see the arrangement, as I sent it for a memorial service in BA. Arrow Flowers has always been great, so I am sure the arrangement was too!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have used FTD in the past and was not satisfied. When I tried to tell them I don't think they cared. Your shop worked out great and the arrangements are beautiful. I always get to see them a day or two after they are delivered to my loved ones. Thank you! Your are my new flower shop.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Today I received a floral work of art!! It is one of the most beautiful arrangements I've seen. Anyone who sends me flowers sends them from Arrow Flowers. I have always been extremely pleased. The arrangements are beautiful and hold up well.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were really nice flowers I like the arrangement it had all of my favorite flowers and I lovve it.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice people. I called for a last min order and they jumped right on it:)
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cyeclman and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant was beautiful and delivered the same day. Very please and will use Arrow again.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I didn't see the arrangement and the late delivery notice was a little confusing, but nothing bad to say. The service has been excellent. (permission to edit!!...)
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

My grandsons were so excited to get their candy bouquets! This is the first time I have been unable to be there for their birthdays and this brightened their days. Thank you for the quick service.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received rave reviews on the flowers from the recipient. Thank you! I have family in Broken Arrow and will continue to use Arrow Flowers when sending to them.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were absolutely beautiful and delivered with a little packet of freshner for the water, which I have never been given before. Great! Made my day.
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrow Flowers has always been very accomidating to my needs and they go out of their way to help even if it is a last minute order. I greatly appreciate that. They have always been very kind and curtious.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service and on time delivery.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful gift sent from my friend in Broken Arrow,THANK YOU
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Didn't see the plant as it was for a funeral in OK but was told the plant was beautiful
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful plant. My friend enjoys it so much. Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was very nice and is keeping well. It was what was ordered.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Broken Arrow, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ARROW FLOWERS & GIFTS INC.
213 S Main St
Broken Arrow, OK. 74012
Local: (918) 251-7484

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase